Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vickiw

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #110402

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marie Callender's Cake-like Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream (For Electric Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for a family BBQ. Everyone LOVED it! So rich and creamy. We added graham cracker crumbs at the end and also sprinkled some on top of our bowls. Awesome!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Cream Cheese Frosting (Extra Creamy Option)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting is amazing! I used it on a decadent chocolate cake. I wanted a slightly different taste so I used 1 tsp of pure almond extract and 1 tsp of vanilla. I will never use another recipe for cream cheese icing!"

    Reviewed Bailey's Original Irish Cream by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Irish Cream recipe I have tried. I used to make mine with eggs like some of the other recipes. I always was nervous about the raw eggs and I never felt that it kept that long. This recipe tastes better and I feel more secure about drinking it. I only used half of the almond extract and added a bit of coconut extract, It was great!..."

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Cheese Cake Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "These were DELICIOUS!! Very fudgy. I made them as the recipe states except I had to sub light brown sugar for the dark brown sugar as that is what I had on hand. Very yummy...I will definitely make them again."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! My DH usually only eats "cheese & onion" enchilladas but I made hese and he said they were "the best enchilladas" he's ever had. I doubled the soup mixture and added some cheddar cheese to the inside of the enchillada. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "I took others advice and coated with breadcrumbs before frying. They were AWESOME! I used fresh caught (puget sound) dungeness crab. YUM YUM!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1387 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Like others, if I could give this 10 stars, I would! I did a few things different: I omitted the sundried tomatoes (my hubby hates tomatoes!) and used shrimp because that's what I had on hand. I also found that I needed to thicken the sauce a bit. It turned out great, like a gourmet restaurant would serve. This is a definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I did as another chef did and cooked it in the oven instead of crock pot as cooking this was a last minute decision. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Five Star White Chocolate Fruit Tart

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I accidentally used regular sugar instead of the powdered sugar and it still turned out great. Next time I will make it with the powdered sugar, I am sure it will be great! I have many requests for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites