Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vicky Bryant

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #10290

    From Hickory

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Chopped Salad in Shells

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  164 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only do I look at a recipe for what is in it, but, also what can be changed about it and what ideas I get from it. THIS is a keeper on all counts! Not only is it good as written, it gets you thinking about so many other ideas using this concept!!"

    Reviewed Oyster Stew Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sherri Dodsworth
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I did not add the potatoes as I wanted oyster stew, which does not have potatoes. My son made this (yes, I was scared!) and he did great. He chopped the onion and celery larger than I would have but that's what gave it some texture and probably took the place of the "needed" potatoes. It was a wonderfully rich and satisfy..."

    Reviewed Lemon Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, May 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I just used this recipe tonight as a base. I added shrimp, lobster, asparagus, and when served drizzled with a fresh basil oil - THANKS for the wonderful recipe - it is a keeper!!!! "

    Reviewed Marsala Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great AND easy! I wasn't sure how much marsala I needed and I ran out (I cooked this for 60 people) and added some sherry and port - it still turned out wonderful! I did use chicken broth instead of beef - I had it already and figured it would be ok - it was fine. I had lots and lots of compliments - thanks, Lisa, for this easy and gre..."

    Reviewed Wasabi Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful and they're good for you too!!! Excellent recipe! Great flavor. Now I'm glad I bought those cans of Alaska Salmon! when they were on sale! They are even better 2 days later - I mean wonderful! Can you tell I like them?"

    Reviewed The Bomb Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Diana, These sound absolutely wonderful and I am going to try these next Monday. I love hoisin sauce and sesame oil and I am just so excited - can't wait. Will let you know how they are!! (It's a shame to get this excited about food!!!)"

    Reviewed Hot Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this recipe too but only add a couple dashes Tabasco and some garlic powder. I'm going to be greedy and add all of your ingredients too!! This is the best and easiest thing to make and there is NEVER any left."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites