Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vicster8

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #319658

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1387 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this recipe this evening. Once again, it was a hit! We love the Halifax-style donairs, and this reminded us very much of them. I was going to buy store-made tzatziki sauce to save time, but our store was all out. Being from the Maritimes, donair sauce is a regular find in our stores. We used that instead and our tummies are quite happy! T..."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this recipe for the first time tonight. It was SO good! We used toasted hamburger buns that I buttered before I put them in the oven. I may never go back to the canned stuff unless I'm in a hurry, although this recipe didn't take that long anyway. All the work for the sauce was done while the ground beef was browning!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried these tonight - they were a hit! We were going to BBQ but couldn't so we tried these. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Greek Oven Roast Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM ! We just added these as a side dish to chicken souvlaki and they were wonderful ! I took advice from others and added lemon juice and garlic - they are great additions ! I also added more lemon juice at the table. Thanks for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY ! We loved this recipe - even the kids ! I didn't make any changes except we broiled them because of nasty weather. I cheated and bought tzatziki sauce. I took the leftovers to work today and everyone was jealous ! Thanks !"

    Reviewed Linda's Chocolate Dipped Pretzel Rods

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great ! We had a party for my daughter and they made them. The girls thought they were awesome ! We also melted the chocolate in the microwave, and I poured it into a tallish glass so there was more "coverage" of chocolate on the pretzel. We used crushed candy canes, and M&Ms too !"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY ! I made this stew this afternoon while taking my daughter to a hockey game. We arrived at home to a wonderful aroma ! I skipped the peas and the cottage cheese (UGH!), and added onion and turnip. We cooked it on high for 4½ hours. My husband said it tasted just like his mom's stew !During the last half hour, I made recipe #77417 for ..."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY ! I made these to go with recipe #80501 Crockpot Beef Stew. They were light and fluffy with just a hint of sweetness. My husband asked why I always try different biscuit recipes. I always knew the perfect recipe was "somewhere" ! Like another reviewer said ... my search for the perfect biscuit recipe is OVER !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites