Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Victoriah

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #482826

    From Anchorage, Alaska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar Free Pistachio Jello Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LDSMom128
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper. I used to make a version of this with pineapple instead of bananas (without the coconut), but some people don't like pineapple, so this was a great alternative and I think it tastes even better. Thank you."

    Reviewed Mince & Tatties

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PhoenixSpider
    LinMarie says:

    "The BEST! Sometimes I make it without the carrots. It is great either way."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Raspberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "The BEST! We loved it. I put vanilla ice cream on mine."

    Reviewed Healthy Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By txghog
    LinMarie says:

    "THE BEST! We love this recipe. It is so easy to make, healthy and delicious. I also doubled the sauce. It is now a favorite in our house."

    Reviewed Apricot-Glazed Ham Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By txghog
    LinMarie says:

    "I have gotten so many compliments on this recipe. Everyone loves it, and it is so quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Blossoms

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good, and beautiful, just like the pictures."

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! So Easy."

    Reviewed New Wave Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was exceptionally good. I used vanilla yogurt instead of plain and lemon peal instead of orange rind. It worked very well."

    Reviewed Merry Cherry Holiday Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and very low in fat. I think I am going to try it with Strawberries next time."

    Reviewed Makeover Toffee Crunch Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites