Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Victoryred Chef #457829

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #457829

    Flag as Inappropriate

    84 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "this was good i added some onion to the mix very good"

    Reviewed BLT Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "this pizza is very very good 20 times better then a bought one the only thing i did differnt is add some onion thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Libbie's Creamed Asparagus over Toast

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "this is very good didnt change anything but put sliced boiled eggs on each slice mmmmmmmmm this is good and easy to make thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Salsa Fresca

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very easy and very good i too added garlic and lime juice and balsalmic vinegar thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a supper saver here didnt have any taco seasoning looked on zaar and found this one and i wont buy store bought again this seasoning is great better then store bought and you know what is in it made with ingredients that everyone has on hand thanks again"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a very good meatloaf i used ritz crackers in it and v-8 tomato juice instead of tomato sauce did not add any water or vinegar to sauce this makes a very moist flavorfull meatloaf that makes the qhole house smell good when making thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "this is an awesome casserole great flavor and looks i just put in 1 tablespoon of brown sugar and instead of tomato sauce i put in pasta sauce it was what i had on hand and man when it got done it was so good there wasnt any leftovers great with garlic bread thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  194 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "this is an easy very good potato wedge recipe i baked them for an hour and fifteen minutes turned out golden brown skin and tender and yummy on the inside great flavor"

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "this was awesome good flavor juicy tender smelled great i too put less salt and added worchestshire sauce and some garlic unwrapped it shreaded it and added some bbq sauce and man it tasted like any of the best bbq resturants"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham & Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gigi
    LinMarie says:

    "very good scalloped potatoes just perfect never knew you could make these in a crock pot great way to use up that holiday ham"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites