Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vidya

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #70655

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Raspberry White Chocolate Cake With Lemon Buttercream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "After I served this at a family gathering, My mother said it was the best cake she had ever had; and a couple others were fighting over who could take the last piece home."

    Reviewed Chicken & Dorito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this same recipe from my grandmother, except she uses 1 lb. of ground beef instead of chicken. My kids love it."

    Reviewed Hazelnut French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Momof12
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my DH & DS this morning and they both said I should give it 6 Stars, Sorry I can only give it 5"

    Reviewed Pfeffernusse (German Pepper Nut Cookies )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Zookeenee
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband LOVES these, although I did double the anise to make them more like the store bought ones."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sugar Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved these,I made fresh bisquit dough and used cream cheese frosting."

    Reviewed Hair Clarifier

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "It worked really well,when I used it the first time I smelled a very strong ammonia oder,OMG all that gunk was built up on my hair."

    Reviewed Nasal Sinus Wash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks,my DH was taking OTC sinus pills daily but since I made him this recipe he has cut back at least 80% on the pills."

    Reviewed Gourmet Dog Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Twyla
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mutt (chow/terrier mix)LOVED these and he never wants any dog treats or bones,I used vegetable beef baby food and he gobbled them down and would probably have eaten them all if I hadn't put some up for later."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My 12 year old son made this and it was A big hit with the whole family"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites