Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VikingMom

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120201

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chris's Sausage Appetizer

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had three hours before my party...so I combined the brown sugar with a can of beer and put the crockpot on high!...it did the trick in a jiffy. Thanks for a great and quick recipe."

    Reviewed Garlicky Cilantro Roasted Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was the best potato salad my husband has ever tasted...we love garlic...nice job."

    Reviewed Artichoke and Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a nice addition to my Christmas table. Everyone loved it! I used frozen french cut green beans, flash cooked them so that they were crisp, then used them in the recipe. I doubled it as well because I was feeding so many people...It was delicious! The artichokes were a great addition. Thank you for a great recipe that is sure to be a ..."

    Reviewed Holiday Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By joyt
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...I had a friend over for dinner tonight...I served this casserole with Grandma Pam-pam's meatloaf #102095...It was quite a workout to make...the squash was very difficult to peel..there must be an easier way...but, it was totally delicious...the stuffing was the topper and the soup in the squash..who would have known it would be so good. Our ..."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I sprayed the pan with Pam cooking spray first...equally as easy and delicious. Thanks for a "keeper.""

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best potato salad recipe that I have ever come across. I did use red potatoes with the skins on (we like the flavor)...otherwise, I didn't change a thing. Even my nephew, who never eats potato salad, asked for the recipe. I will be making this for summers to come. Thank you."

    Reviewed Oven Roast Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent dish...the gravy was sooo good. Thank you for a great dinner."

    Reviewed Potato Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "I crisped my own bacon and threw it on top...it was so good my husband make potato pancakes the next morning with the left overs, by frying in oil. they were just as good as the casserole was the night before!"

    Reviewed Peach & Cream Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kovie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly, but the cake part was very salty...I would just add a pinch the next time...otherwise the topping was terrific."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Steak Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have sirloin, so I substituted chuch steak in strips...It was terrific."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites