Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vindwyn

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #534275

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Barbecue Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *That Girl*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to recipe for pulled pork sandwiches. We absolutely love it! I'm about to make it for the third time, and it is excellent every time I make it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Thick and Rich Creamy Tomato Soup (Low-Fat Option)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight, and we thoroughly enjoyed it! Yummy, healthy, and easy to fix. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Very Moist Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this. I left out the salt, baking soda, all purpose flour, and buttermilk. Instead, I used self-rising flour and skim milk. No complaints here!"

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By currybunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch today. Instead of peanut oil, I used canola. Instead of fish sauce, I used lite soy sauce. Instead of crunchy peanut butter, I used creamy. Despite all of these substitutions, the end product was great. I served cooked some rice noodles, and dumped them in the sauce before serving. We loved it! The spicy flavor is addictive!"

    Reviewed Orange Slice Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was very easy to make, and it smelled delicious baking in the oven. My late grandmother used to make orange slice cake every Christmas, so it was nice to be able to bring this to my family's Christmas dinner this year. Everyone really enoyed it. I followed the recipe exactly--except for not sifting the flour and powdered sugar."

    Reviewed Orange Creamsicle Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "A lot of people talked about the white chocolate chips being overpowering, so I substituted 12 ounces of white candy coating (almond bark). I used 5 teaspoons of orange extract, and I added a teaspoon of vanilla to the reserved cup of the white mixture. My family gave it rave reviews! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chili's Spicy Garlic & Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I used half the shrimp, 1 tablespoon of margarine instead of butter, 1/4 teaspoon salt, and the regular amounts of the other ingredients. It was sooo spicy and flavorful. Delicious dish! It is on its way to being a family favorite!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Cinnamon Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe since it's just me and my husband. I also added some cinnamon to the batter and extra cinnamon to the filling. It was delicious!"

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used self-rising flour instead of all-purpose. I omitted the baking powder, and used rum extract like someone else suggested. This will be the recipe I use every time I make waffles!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites