Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vintner

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #280866

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Veggie Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this just as posted for my vegan friend. We all loved it-- most pleased with the great flavors. thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Potato, Bacon and Spinach Frittata

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a great starter-- I added some halved cherry tomatoes and subbed the bacon with a chicken-apple sausage, and used mozzarella cheese. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Club Panini

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great panini!!! I served it at a family gathering & it was a wonderful hit with all. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Coconut Milk Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By LoriLou
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like coconut and you like ice cream, you will love this! It is very easy to make & my family loves it, Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Florentine Panini

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By iluvmythomas
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummy sandwich! I used italian bread and it complemented the recipe very well. Will definitely make again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Vichyssoise

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CookinCowgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as posted for a family get together and it went over very well. It is so easy to make & has such nice flavor. I think adding flour to thicken it would be beneficial, and will try that the next time I make it. Thanks for a delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Sugar and Cinnamon Spiced Pecans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a total of 8 pounds of these over the past holiday season. They are extremely easy to make and very, very popular with my family & friends!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Lime Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the little bite that the lime adds to the blueberries. Not all of my family loves it as much as I do, but that just means there is more for me!"

    Reviewed Dressed Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly delicious! I will make these again."

    Reviewed Philly Style Double Vanilla Ice Cream (No Egg)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent! It is easy to make and has such a rich texture & bright vanilla flavor. My family & friends loved it. Thanks, Steve."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites