Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Violetmak

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147591

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean & Fresh Corn Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so flavorful and the perfect side dish or dip. Very easy to make. I substituted a can of corn instead of cooking it fresh. Yum! I could eat a whole bowl of it myself."

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Take it from the other reviewers, omit the salt altogether because it is way too salty with it. I also added some chopped mushrooms from a can and it was a hit!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Ont
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so incredibly easy to make, and it tastes absolutely delicious. The parmesan with the breadcrumbs creates a very tasty, crispy coating on the pork chops."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  347 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. My husband and I and our 18 month old daughter really enjoyed this. It's so easy to make and it has a good, creamy flavor. It reheats really well too."

    Reviewed Good Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bina 'n SC
    LinMarie says:

    "I got so many compliments on this dish. It's so tasty and so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Frosty Lime Punch

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Martina
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my girlfriend's bridal shower it received rave reviews from ALL the guests. The restaurant was even commenting on how good it was. It's so refreshing and delicious I'd make it again and again!"

    Reviewed Hot Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is very tasty and so easy to make. I don't grease the casserole dish, because the mayonnaise releases enough oil during the baking process. This is a dip I will definitely make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites