Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Viva Forever

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60504

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Flan Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok i have made this endless times and i cannot believe never got the chance to review it. The recipe is so easy to follow and turns out excellent every time i have made it so far. This is a very impressive cake and all the guests get wow-ed by it. Thank you for sharing such a foolproof and yummy recipe. Btw i have used Hershey's or Smucker's caram..."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome awesome recipe. Turned out beautifully for me. I also added a cup of chocolate chips in the batter. This is my go to recipe now for chocolate cake."

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was totally scrumptious! I didnt have mushrooms so omitted those and used baby swiss instead of provolone but the result was still an easy to prepare yet delicious dish. Thank you so much for sharing the recipe. I served with new roasted potatoes and green beans and i felt like i was dining in a nice resturant."

    Reviewed Palak Paneer (Indian Fresh Spinach With Paneer Cheese)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and finger licking good!!! Thanks so much for sharing, this will sure be on my list for any dinners i host."

    Reviewed Danish - Cream Cheese Filling

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Sinfully delicious! I also used it in the Danish braid along with strawberry jam filling. Totally yumm!"

    Reviewed Mild-eyed Margarita (non-alcoholic)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By c0dphish
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to give any recipe a negative rating so i wont rate, in case it was me who messed it up somehow. I followed the recipe as listed and was not very impressed with the resulting drink. The soda tasted flat and just didnt result in anything special. I wont be making this again."

    Reviewed Hot Grilled Trout

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely simple and delicious to make. Hubby and I really enjoyed this and will surely be making it again. 1 tbsp of hot sauce was just perfect for our taste buds. Thanks so much for sharing. PS: We used a George Foreman grill to cook this, the electric kind and it did the trick just fine."

    Reviewed Erna's Apple Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for breakfast today and they were very quick to put together. I didnt have a lot of brown sugar so i used white sugar in the muffins and they turned out very yummy and juicy. But i didnt care for the topping too much and i think i wont be making it next time. Plus the muffins are equally delicious without it."

    Reviewed Danish Braid

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this today after reading the recipe in the book and I cannot believe I have made it. I didnt have butter so used shortening instead and the resulting pastry is so flaky and just melts in your mouth. I used the cream cheese filling mentioned by a reviewer and fresh berry jam mentioned in the book. I will definetly be making this again w..."

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo very easy to make and very delicious. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites