Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WVUmountaineer

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #654259

    From Morgantown, West Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  523 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband requests this pretty often when watching football games on Sundays, no fail recipe with just the right combination of ingredients! Turns out perfect every time!"

    Reviewed 30 Minute Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By AZRT
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! I baked off chicken breasts in the oven for 30 minutes then shredded them with forks. Other than that I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out wonderful. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, easy to prepare and had a good flavor. The Old Bay flavor really stood out. I might use a little less of that next time."

    Reviewed Showstopper Eggnog Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe! Although, the eggnog taste wasn't very strong. It tasted more like a regular cheesecake to me and my husband. I used a regular graham cracker crust instead of the recommended crust in the recipe (1 cup graham cracker crumbs, 2 Tbsp. of sugar, 5 Tbsp. melted butter - mix then press into the bottom of your spring form..."

    Reviewed World's Best Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but I didn't think they were up to the high standards others raved about. My husband and I both didn't think they had much of a butter taste to them... rather bland. I cut them into shapes and baked them and they turned out lovely. They would probably make a nice, simple substitute for cut-out cookies for the holidays with ici..."

    Reviewed Delicious Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These baked up beautifully, but I too, had to double the baking powder. Even with that adjustment, they were very dense. I liked the addition of the honey, but I think I'll keep looking for another corn muffin recipe."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really quite good. I made a batch and took them to work and they disappeared immediately with co-workers begging for the recipe. Very nice treat for the holidays :)"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy No Bake Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Reminds me of my childhood! I cut the recipe in half and the portions came out perfect. I did cut the sugar down a little and used only 1 cup. Perfect and delicious!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good recipe, but I found that adding 1/2 cup more flour made a more manageable dough. With 3 cups, it was almost too sticky to handle."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites