Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wanda Bonham

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #121720

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Stuffed Zucchini or Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so good that my husband requested that I make this again tonight. I did, but made a few changes. Used only 3 squash. Instead of using the butter crackers, I used 1 cup crumbled cornbread & 1/2 cup Italian seasoned bread crumbs. Instead of using parmesan cheese in the mix, I used pepper jack cheese & melted parmesan cheese on top..."

    Reviewed 3-2-1 Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Bronco
    LinMarie says:

    "Mixed Angel Food cake mix with French Vanilla cake mix. Added strawberries, strawberry gel & whipped cream on top. Then did a blind taste test on my husband & he loved it. Could not believe how easy it was & don't have to worry about any waste. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Spicy Honey-Brushed Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed the flavors of this recipe. I used cayenne pepper & only used a 1/4 tsp which was spicy enough. I did use bone in skinless thighs which took approximately 45 minutes. I will definitely be making this again,"

    Reviewed Georgia Cornbread Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe!!! Not too sweet & taste a little like a blondie brownie. Definitely a keeper & will be made again & again & again."

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "What more can I add...another winner. My family & I love this. I have used a similar fried cabbage recipe in the past, so I did add onion & bacon. Definitely will be making again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  291 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Not much more that I can say, but that this was so moist & tender. Absolutely delicious! I use a similar method to cook a turkey, so I know it was definitely possible. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Had some fresh strawberries left over from a fruit tray & didn't want them to ruin, so I decided to make this bread. Boy, am I glad I did. It was very easy & delicious ~ especially warm. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Frosted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Cloudtears
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years with a few differences. I add curry powder to the mayonnaise/mustard mixture. I do not warm the mixture. Spread over the top of the steamed cauliflower, top with cheese & place in the oven until cheese is melted. Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers White Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very simple white Chili recipe. I used mild salsa, so it was kind of bland. We did add hot sauce to it which made it much better. Next time I will use medium or hot salsa to give it a little kick. This is definitely a keeper! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for dinner last night. Made 2 batches this morning to put in the freezer. Don't really know about White Castle since I am from the South, but they do remind me alot of Krystal. Actually better & without the heartburn afterwards. Would definitely recommend using a lean ground beef. Thanks for sharing such an easy & wonderful recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites