Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wanderer

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #873562

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Pat McCardle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good. It made 2 pan fulls for me. Nice flavor. I added a bread crumb crust to the second one."

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic Pull Aparts

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By carolinajen4
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Spirals

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Next time I think I'll add some other spices though. It was a little bland for my tastes."

    Reviewed Peach Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good bread. I was looking for something different and this worked well. I found the bread kinda dry though. Maybe I'll do something different next time. I wasn't sure what you meant in step 1 with "cream butter," does that mean stir?"

    Reviewed Banana, Raisin, and Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were interesting. They were too moist at first, but then I put them on the waffle iron (the flat side) and they did great. The recipe makes a lot of pancakes though. Next time I'll half it. Really good flavor. I'll be making these again. Maybe with whole wheat flour next time."

    Reviewed Glazed Prune Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Diana Thompson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Not too sweet. Moist and flavorful. My dad loved it! The glaze made it."

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, but I didn't think was great. My sister said, "It wasn't good and it wasn't bad.""

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom and I make this all the time. It is cool to see the recipe here. Only things we do different are to boil the cabbage and onion together. I also add cooked carrots and use seasoned bread crumbs for a little flavor. The cheese can just be put on top before the bread crumbs and it gets mixed in when you eat it. Very good."

    Reviewed Tomato Bisque

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I generally hate tomato soup type dishes, so that is a great compliment. I did some things differently. I used fresh tomatoes instead of canned, condensed soup and water instead of juice, fresh basil instead of bay leaves, and added red pepper and celery seeds. I didn't need to add salt or pepper. I sprinkled cheese on the top too. Th..."

    Reviewed Three Cheese Stuffed Banana Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HollyJane
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really great! This is a keeper. If I could give it more stars, then I would. I had no idea what to do with these banana peppers that I had and this was perfect. The whole family loved it. I used Mozzarella cheese and some garlic dill cheddar I had to stuff them. It stayed in the peppers very well. I used a garlic flavored spaghetti sauce. T..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites