Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wannabe Gourmet

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1654671

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another FAN-tastic recipe from Kittencal's kitchen! These were so easy to make and hubby just loved them (he is such a food critic)! When he says it's good, you can count on it being an over-the-top good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy 30-Minute Pizza Hut Clone Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy pizza dough to make and the taste is 5-star! There is a big problem with the recipe ingredient measurements though. It calls for 1-1/3 cups of water and only 1-1/2 cups of AP flour and 1-1/2 cups of wheat flour. I did not keep measurements but had to add at least another 1-1/2 cups of flour to make the dough perform correctl..."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings Like Cracker Barrel's

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By hcopeland
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dumplings. I also added celery, carrots and onions to the broth for more flavoring. Turned out tasty with perfect dumplings."

    Reviewed The Best Moist Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another winning recipe by Kittencalskitchen! After 55 years of trying every cornbread recipe I could find, this is the ultimate winner. It has first place in my personal recipe book. Thanks Kittencalskitchen for including it."

    Reviewed Lasagna Supremo (The Best Lasagna Ever!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Lasagna Supremo, easy to make, delicious to eat. Family LOVES this recipe."

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best sauce to make for any of your Italian dishes if you have the time to make it, and it is worth taking the time to make. Fantastic taste!"

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Balls Baked

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Timothy J Higgins Eva
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is the best "baked" method I have found to date. I made it for a backyard Germanfest and everyone loved them. My son-in-law loves these and has tasted many other sauerkraut balls at actual town German Festivals and he gave these a thumbs up."

    Reviewed Baked Corn Dogs

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "I was excited about baking a corn dog to make it healthier but this recipe just did not work. The crust was so hard and bland the family just peeled it off and ate the hot dog. I am wondering if the crust recipe has an error that made it so tough? Unfortunately, I will need to keep searching for that copycat baked recipe that turns out edible a..."

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent quick and easy sauce with superb taste. I have made more complicated recipes with lots of ingredients that were tops but I needed a faster, more uncomplicated sauce yesterday and this recipe won. It is now a keeper for me."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Baked Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe for taking the deep frying out and making a delicious recipe healthier! I have made this several times in the past year and my fussy taster hubby loves it. Yesterday when I made it, I did use Recipe 26217 "Bev's Spaghetti Sauce" which was also a very easy, quick excellent sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites