Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wayne Reglin

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130646

    From Salmon Arm

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Loaf 1968

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and delicious. Thanks very much Andy."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you MichelleEasy as advertised and delicious"

    Reviewed Good, Easy to Make Homemade Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Noodles
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Noodles. I found this recipe simple and great tasting. Perfect for when schedule is uncertain.Wayne"

    Reviewed Brunch Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you MizzNezz,We shared this recipe as part of a Sunday brunch. It was perfect. We did a poll of our guests and all agreed that five star rating was appropriate. In regards to Chef's problem in speading the dough it was very simple with a water glass coated with biscuit flour"

    Reviewed Amish Soft Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow Sweetslady I think I am in love. Well, with your recipe anyway. Since my retirement I have been trying to learn to cook and bread has been a bit of a frustration. This one has everything one could ask of a wholewheat bread. I would love to get my hands on that Amish cookbook of yours. ThanksWayne"

    Reviewed Lemon and Garlic Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you daveC. I had in the freezer an eight pound bird. I had purchased it from a local huderite colony and I suspect it was a retired layer so I thought it was going to be a tough old bird. Lo and behold thanks to your recipe and a little tinkering with the spices as advised by 1hotpotato, the mens forum host, we had a wonderful feed of roast..."

    Reviewed Classic Flax Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread and easy too. Being a lazy old fart I started in my KitchenAid bowl with the mixing paddle and switched to a dough hook for step 5. My wife feels strongly about whole wheat so I went 50-50 on the flour. Thank you Vino Girl from a Vino Old GuyWayne"

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Bread (Non-Dense/Heavy, White Bread Texture)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you thank you Narsh. I have just got into bread making and although KitchenAid provided a recipe that made decent white bread I found their whole wheat bread much to heavy. With your recipe first time out I got great light bread and as tasty as anyone could ask for. Your directions were thorough and easy to follow even for thick headed old f..."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak With Mushroom and Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Virginia Chandler
    LinMarie says:

    "Virginia will you marry me? Your recipe is delicious and easy. It turned out so good that my mother-in-law voluntarily clean the kitchen. What more can I say. Some one else suggested stewed tomatoes with their recipe and it was perfect with yours. Thank you very muchWayne"

    Reviewed Mama's Spaghetti With Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "H-ko, Thank very much for this recipe. I would like to introduce a new designation for repipes in here. It would be QEG(quick,easy and great)and this one is a 10 in that category. Only because the old fart's taste buds are tad jaded did i modify slightly. I added a healthy dash of tabasco and an extra large clove of garlic. Thank you, Wayne"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites