Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WeBees

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #485329

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Cheese Spritz Cookies for Christmas

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By carrie sheridan
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree the flavor was quite mild and I added a bit of lemon juice. I also had to add the egg white to increase the moisture enough to make these fall out properly when baked. The dough was a bit too dry to "Spritz" properly. I made them work though. Yum!"

    Reviewed Brined Roast Turkey With Pan Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cucina Casalingo
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, tender, juicy and flavorful. I'll be making it this year and it's our family's favorite for several years."

    Reviewed Lady and Sons Asparagus Sandwich - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Comment only: regarding teh calories. I think the calculator is giving calories for the whole dressing recipe and of course you wouldn't use it all on one sandwich! I think I'll be making this for lunch today!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Bread Turkey Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think I would call this Ultimate. It was just missing something but it was a very good basic recipe. I can't put my finger on what it was but it just didn't WOW me."

    Reviewed Gingery Sweet Potatoes (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, very tasty and a lower fat/healthier version that many sweet potato recipes. It was a bit too orange/sweet for my taste so I would probably cut back a bit on the OJ concentrate. I'll make it again for sure."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Day Creamed Turnips

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Carrie G
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new comfort food favorite recipe for Turnips which I get a ton of from my local CSA."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and very tasty. It looks a bit like mustard so I would suggest putting it out on the dessert table away from more savory dishes."

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "People generally love these. For some reason mine came out too dry and I followed the instructions to a T. Advice?"

    Reviewed Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By tklysen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum as always these are a crowd pleaser. I served with a honey mustard dipping sauce. The parmesan is optional in my opinion."

    Reviewed Cheese and Fruit Course (For Red Wine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good basic assembly of cheeses and fruit for any party, can be easily modified to your selection of cheeses."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites