Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Weeezer0421

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437237

    Flag as Inappropriate

    93 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jiffy Corn Bread Mix Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kmergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this will be making on a weekly or bi-weekly rotation! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Rare Roast Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm making this tonight, I was raised on this type of cooking method, my Mom made roasts like this several times per year, I'm so excited can't wait!!"

    Reviewed Mostaccioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Windy City Girl in AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm surprised more people haven't tried your recipe. Thanks for sharing, very YUMMY!!!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy and creamy. Thanks for a great recipe :-)"

    Reviewed Oven-Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bugs32
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow what a grat recipe! I used bone in pork country ribs that I picked up at our local butcher shop, they cut them into small racks of ribs instead of individual ribs. This recipe made the ribs so tender and yummy!!!! I will use this one from now on thank you for a great recipe"

    Reviewed "THE BEST" chocolate chip cheesecake(ever!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Amy Sedaris's Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By bernrome
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a friends Birthday and forgot to rate them! They get a perfect 10 she loved them as well as the rest of her family. Thanks for a great recipe. I was told that these where unbelieveably moist :-)"

    Reviewed Mocha Frappuccino

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By meatymeatball
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks for saving me a ton of money, tastes great"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipe thanks for sharing! very moist and the taste is awesome we all enjoyed this very much, again thanks :-)"

    Reviewed Meatball Sub Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner and WOW was it ever easy and tasty. I will certanly make this dish on a monthly rotation. It is very rich so a little goes a long way."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites