Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Weesie D

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1280189

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best banana bread recipe. I have been making it for years and always get rave reviews. Thanks! I make muffins and add milk chocolate chips. Heaven when still warm out of the oven."

    Reviewed Award-Winning Butter Tarts

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are spectacular. And I'm picky!"

    Reviewed Low Fat (But Tasty!) Buttermilk Apple Bran Muffins Ww Friendly

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Very tasty and moist for a low fat muffin! I used all whole wheat flour and they still turned out great. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Very tasty. I loved the fusion of flavours!"

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Use this recipe if you want a light, flaky, golden crust! I have tried several recipes for making pie crust and this is the best."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Ooooh these taste SO good! Ate them without syrop cause I was enjoying the flavour too much."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Sour Cream Cake & Chocolate Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made the icing; it was fabulous!!! It tastes just like Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. I will use this again for sure! Thank you."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were delicious!! I made them exactly as posted. What a treat."

    Reviewed Bbq Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This pizza was phenomenal! The flavours go so well with each other. Everyone at my party raved."

    Reviewed Second to None Baked Basa

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Very tasty. I forgot to use the foil and the cheese just ended up well browned and wonderful. So fast to prepare too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites