Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Weeza7

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #327587

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken With Spinach and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tasty and healthy! My husband and I really enjoyed it. I noticed I was out of white wine so I had to substitute with Sake I had on hand. Still turned out perfect. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Mel's Chili Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I agree with other posters about letting it simmer longer. My sauce turned out a little thin but I still had the best sloppy joes ever. At first I couldn't put my finger on what made this sauce so good and unique. Then I figured it out. It was the ground cloves. That's was actually made the sauce for me."

    Reviewed Grandmama's Jalapeno Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ThatSouthernBelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried a recipe before this which was good, but this one is the BEST! It set up great and had a great flavor with a little bite. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my first time making pepper jelly and I had no idea what to expect. It was absolutely delicious. I'm not sure if I did something wrong but I only got 4 half pint jars. Its so good I have people offering to buy jars off of me. I have plenty of jalepenos coming in my garden so I'm definitely going to make more. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Zucchini Salsa, Canned

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! You would never guess there was more zucchini than tomatoes in this salsa. I added 6 jalepenos from my garden and it was just the right amount of heat. The brown sugar is a perfect addition. The salsa has a complex flavor. At first it tastes a little sweet then the heat follows soon after. Yum!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Patties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and simple recipe. I had all ingredients on hand, which is always good. Great way to use up some extra zucchini."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Samiyah2
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe exactly and it turned out great. This is the easy corn bread recipe that I was looking for."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing really new to add, but I absolutely loved this pie. It was the best apple pie I've ever tasted. I loved the crunchy topping with caramel. Thanks for the awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I used leftover turkey and it turned out great. I didn't have any panko on hand so I used regular bread crumbs. Still good but panko would have been so much better. I think I will add some more parmesan cheese next time, but I'm a cheesaholic:)"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken II (Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a few mistakes with this recipe and it still turned out really good. The grocery store didn't have any dried peppers:( so I had to use red pepper flakes. I also bought salted peanuts. The result was a very salty, but very good kung pao. I can't wait to try this recipe again and make it the right way:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites