Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wejoe

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53522

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Darling76
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved this. I used cream of mushroom instead of cream of chicken soup."

    Reviewed Crock Pot/Slow Cooker Creamy Potatoes 'n' Sausage

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was to dry so i added 2 cans cream of mushroom soup."

    Reviewed No-Fuss Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef TraceyMae
    LinMarie says:

    "We dont like our fruit warm but it did give the chops a good taste and they were really tender. Also i put the mixture over the chops and put them in the refrigerator until an hour before we wanted to eat."

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Pierogi Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chesska
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very quick and easy. I use boneless chicken breast instead of ham or sausage. Since the ham or sausage is already cooked and just needs to be heated with everything else. I cut the chicken breast in small cubes and partially cooked them in a pan. The put the casserole together per recipe. This way the chicken finished cooking in t..."

    Reviewed Two Minute Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By marobin
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this same recipe but without the confectioners sugar."

    Reviewed 3-2-1 Crock Pot Roast Beef

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PICCO
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Was so easy and had a great taste."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops and Cheesy Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not happy with this at all. The potatoes got soupy so there wasnt much taste to them because everything they were mixed into turned watery and stayed in the crock pot. Will not make this again."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Crock Pot Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Even though it was cooked in the sauce you didnt taste the sauce unless you covered the meat with it. I also found it to be dried out unless you used the sauce. I does fall apart very easy though."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Shirin Jacobs
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I thought the consistancy was perfect and then taste. I did add extra veggies."

    Reviewed Jim's country style pork ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By James Bray Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not happy with this recipe at all. I felt it was too sweet and that it needed something to offset the sweetness."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites