Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WellsBells

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #881152

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good dish! I stuck to the recipe, except I skipped frying the tortillas. It still came out great. Even my pickiest kid came back for seconds. I will definitely be adding this one to my cookbook and making it again."

    Reviewed Streusel Topped French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was delish! I needed to use up some day old, very hard french bread so I made this and the whole family loved it. I didn't add the pecans to the streusel topping (because I didn't have any), but it was still so good. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed "Old Reliable" French Bread (for Kitchen Aid Mixers)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner and the whole family loved it. My husband said it tasted much better than store bought and I was so happy since this was my first time making homemade bread. (I have a new Kitchen Aide mixer and this recipe is not in the book that came with it, so thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious frosting. I used to frost cupcakes - spread very easily and tastes yummy. I had to use a little more than 1/3 cup milk to make it spreadable. This will be my go-to chocolate frosting."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was good, but just a little too sweet to our taste. I think next time I make it, I'll halve the brown sugar and see what happens. (I will be making it again though!)"

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed to use up some sweet potatoes from my parents' garden so I tried this recipe and it turned out very good! I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Crab Meat Stuffed Flounder

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By dragonpawz
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish! I used frozen flounder fillets that were pretty thin, so instead of "stuffing" them, I just spread the stuffing on top of one fillet and then put another fillet on top. It turned out great. My teenage boys especially loved the crab stuffing! We will definitely be making this one again."

    Reviewed Sausage Stroganoff Without Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was really very good. I needed to use up some pork sausage I'd gotten on sale so I thought I'd give it a try.I used "lite" sour cream and whole wheat egg noodles. My boys gobbled it right up and asked for seconds. We'll definitely make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely great for a party. I made them exactly like the recipe says and they got gobbled completely up."

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I left out the red pepper flakes and used red wine vinegar instead of rice vinegar (because that's what I had) and lite soy sauce. I also used much less canola oil - just enough to completely cover the bottom of the wok (and then just a bit more before I put the veggies in). My kids had thirds!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites