Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Welmoed Sisson

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53868

    From Boyds

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Mojito Ingredients

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Great basic recipe. We used San Pelegrino sparkling water because that's what we happened to have on hand, and it was great."

    Reviewed Cowboy Coffee Steak Rub

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Chandra M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just about the best tasting ribeye I've ever made. I used more garlic, and cheated by using the contents of a K-cup coffee pod because I didn't have any beans. The combination of flavors was so unexpected, yet they all worked to give a superb finish to the meat. I'm going to try it with chicken, too."

    Reviewed Sugar Free BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By live_2_dream
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really a fantastic sauce. I've made it a few times and even non-dieters love it. It turns out very thick, so I do water it down a bit depending upon how runny I want it to be."

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "wow..even with some substitutions this was what I was looking for to replace baby watson..."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "Ooh, delicious! I added more garlic and onion because we love them. I also used 1c of the sauce to do two chicken breasts for the non-pork-eaters in our family. This is going in my do-again file!!"

    Reviewed Deli Rotisserie Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. I had never thought of marinating the chicken overnight with a rub on it; it really helps the flavor permeate the chicken. We used two smaller free-range chickens on the rotisserie; it worked fine. The skin wasn't really that crispy, but who cares? It was incredibly juicy and yummy anyway."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  581 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy. I used Yukon Gold potatos. The crusty pieces are indeed the best."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how good this was... and how easy! Even my vegetable-hating kids took seconds."

    Reviewed X-Rated Carrots With Tequila

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really, really good!!! Wonderful combination of flavors, and the presentation sure is spectacular! I used a vegan butter substitute and it worked just fine."

    Reviewed Passionate White Sangria

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our summer party and it was sooooo good!! Very refreshing, even when I forgot to add the ginger ale for the second batch."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites