Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WendiG

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #941845

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Asian Noodles With Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this recipe. It is full of flavor yet very light. It is delicious"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This is way too sweet. I doubled this recipe and could not hardly bear the sweetness. Made this for a group and they all said the same thing. I will try it again but use little to no sugar."

    Reviewed Hamburger Beef Jerky

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Oster71
    LinMarie says:

    "Really like the flavor of this jerky but because we too added the liquids to the hamburger, the consistency of the hamburger was very loose. It was very hard to keep together when using a jerky gun. It did not set up like packets without any liquids. I like the flavor and will try less liquid in the hamburger next time and what is remaining I wi..."

    Reviewed Chicken Chile Verde

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1103390
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe!!!! But the "not too hot" is an understatement. I halved this recipe and put in 2 jalepenos and only 1/2 Tbs cayenne. 1/2 Tbs of Cayenne is a ton!!! It was HOT!!!! I tried to get rid of spice by adding more chicken broth, 2 teaspoons of honey, 2 teaspoons of sugar and 2 slices of lemon and it worked enough to eat. I wo..."

    Reviewed Mondo's Hot & Spicy Venison Jerky (Can Substitute Beef)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Monica in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is defintely a venison recipe. I did substitue some beef round and it was not as good. I am giving it a 3 star because I did not care for that much soy. I did not find this recipe at all spicy even after adding twice as much red pepper flakes. Worth a try on Venison."

    Reviewed Fresh Spinach & Artichoke Dip (Aka Sheep Dip)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I have never made it myself but acquired it from a friend who brought it to a potluck. She gave me this recipe exactly. It is delicious."

    Reviewed Meatball Appetizer Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Donna@Lake Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce, I made it for New Year's and it was a hit. I thought it would be too similiar to some bbq hot sausages I was making but it wasn't. These had a nice sweet taste. I used frozen meatballs as well and just heated on low for a couple hours."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites