Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wendover

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1561640

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Green Beans with Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Made the recipe with fresh green beans & fresh tomatoes. It was easy, colorful and very flavorful! It was a huge hit with my husband and 5 kids. This will definitely be a recipe that will become a regular in my kitchen!"

    Reviewed Brats N Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NiftyDeb
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. I used all chicken broth instead of part chicken broth and part water. My husband and 5 kids wolfed it down. Will definitely be making again!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "A big hit with my husband and 5 kids!"

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! Made recipe exactly as stated and it was a huge hit with my husband and 5 kids. I loved that it was so easy. This is going to become a regular at our house!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Made the recipe exactly as written and all 5 of my kids loved it! A huge hit. Will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite pancake recipe (and I'm particular about my pancakes!). My 5 kids and my husband all loved them. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites