Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wendy 88

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #733994

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Pork Chop or Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bes1111
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used this for pork chops but look forward to trying it with chicken also."

    Reviewed My Favorite Nearly Non-Fat Spice Rubbed Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Miss Debs of Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and moist! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Beer 'n BBQ Braised Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs were so delicious! I didn't have country style ribs so I used baby back ribs. They turned out perfect. I had 2 racks total (about 6 pounds). I browned them in sections and then cooked for about 1 1/2 hours. For the last part I only cooked them for 50 minutes because they were ready. Again, very good recipe!!"

    Reviewed Best Diet Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By melewen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe....my favorite of all the diet soups I've tried. The thing I changed was to add some V8 juice. Just adding water to cover the vegetables seemed too watery. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to cut back on some calories!"

    Reviewed Chili Cheesy Creamy Chickey Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken and sauce tasted so great! I only had one can of Rotel on hand so my dish was a little less soupy than the others who rated this dish. I think it would've tasted better though if I had of used a second can. I only had chicken tenders so I used about 18 of those. They were really falling apart because they were so tender. We did e..."

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce That Makes You Scream... Oh Yes!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This tartar sauce is sooo good! I had never used capers before and I was glad to have the opportunity to try them. They really made this recipe special. All of these flavors combined were just out of this world. We had the sauce with both fried fish fillets with fish sticks. The whole family loved it!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  368 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this recipe! I used frozen chicken breasts and cooked for about 9 hours. The chicken was falling apart. I cut into small pieces and served with the gravy over rice. This will be a regular in our house!! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed No Fail Crock Pot Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mommaof2Beauties
    LinMarie says:

    "This stew was so great and easy!! I used an extra carrot and potato and one celery stalk and only one onion. We really enjoy the veggies! When I read this recipe I didn't have overnight so I cooked it from noon until 7:00 pm on high and it was perfect and tender! Thanks so much, I will definitely make this one of my regulars."

    Reviewed Chicken Delicious

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this chicken. I used white wine and I added a little bit of onion powder because of the comments about needing more flavor. I cut my breasts in half. I cooked it on low for 5 1/2 hours and it was extremely tender! I will definitely make this again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites