Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wendy G

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42366

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cabbage Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jolene Green
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy. Very easy to put together and I love that it can be done way ahead of time. I used packaged coleslaw mix and frozen grilled chicken to make it easier on me. I think water chestnuts would be excellent in here to. Very quick and easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Egg Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cruzzo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful little recipe to have in a pinch for something fast, filling and tasty. The add-in possibilities are endless. I kept mine warm in the oven as I was frying and then melted a little shredded cheese over them. Terrific!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. The possibilities for add-ins is endless!! With garden tomatoes coming fast, I can make quick, yummy spaghetti sauce to freeze! Thanks."

    Reviewed E-Z Scalloped Scallops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I think the topping would work great with other fish as well. "

    Reviewed Onion Garlic Low Cal Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and very easy to make! Thanks."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tuna Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By gran
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly as described and was very good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Pizza Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "The possibilities for stuffing these are almost endless. For supper with a plate of nachos, it's quick, easy and yummy. I made mine without the oil and italian seasoning, and they were just as tasty as can be. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. Very tender meat. I skipped the potatoes and onion and had stuffing on the side. Worked just fine. I browned my chops with the seasoned flour I've always used, but browned for less time than I usually do to allow for an hour in the oven. And if that's not enough...WICKED EASY CLEAN UP!!! Be careful how you open the foil packe..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Pattypan Squash

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. My husband didn't like it, and my 4 yo wouldn't even try it, but I LOVED it and will be making it again just for me!! Very low cal, with a huge amount of flavor. I'm not actually sure if what I had was pattypan squash...I used four medium sized instead of 16 small, and it was very fresh tasting. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites