Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wendy0

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #359733

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these! Next time I will make with Craisins."

    Reviewed Sicilian Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rose Bud
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this Veg.Times recipe for years now each summer when the zucchini come in. I usually do it the lazy way, though, with canned (no-salt, french cut) green beans, raw zucchini shredded or julienned on my mandolin, and already sliced sun-dried tomatoes w/their oil. I made it today, in fact, and almost typed it up for my page but here it al..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at a party. I doubled the chicken and so doubled the sauce...but there was no need to do so, given that we served it as an appetizer with toothpicks rather than as a meal with rice. The remaining ingredients as shown were plenty. Like other reviewers, I added cornstarch to get the sauce to thicken."

    Reviewed Seafood Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Michelle England
    LinMarie says:

    "Sometimes you just need an idea, you know? I used cans of tiny shrimp and salmon, and rainbow rotini. Thanks."

    Reviewed Green Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't care for raw tomatoes, but left them out and the beans were awesome. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Rice, Broccoli & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This really fit the bill for a grey, rainy day when feeling lazy and need something easy. I used a bag of frozen mixed veggies, and tossed some french fried onions on top of the cheese to entice the kids."

    Reviewed Mix-Easy Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "The only issue is that I was kindof messy when I stirred everything up so it didn't look so pretty in the pan when finished. Must learn to be neater. Hubby and kids loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites