Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WendyMaq

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #284266

    From Vermont

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken Stir Fry Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Haversac
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only did the whole family enjoy this recipe, my teenage son requested I put it on the regular rotation."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Stuffed with Feta and Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "Anything that gets my sone to eat a vegetable without complaining gets 5 stars! We all loved it, and I found it simple and easy to make. I added garlic, too. "

    Reviewed Chilled Strawberry Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jeff's Girl Way Out West
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and my Son are dessert/sweets eaters. My quest for healthy alternatives to their nightly ice cream, cake, cookies, and all things chocolate, led me to this recipe. What a hit! No one felt deprived, it satisfied their sweet-teeth, and I was happy to know they got some extra fruit and dairy. Tomorrow morning, we plan on putting a banana..."

    Reviewed Orange Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "NOT ONLY DID HE EAT HIS BROCCOLI, HE ASKED FOR SECONDS! If you have an anti-vegetable child, TRY THIS ONE! My Husband and I also loved this recipe. I wasn't sure about it... I was afraid I would find it to be too sweet. I was pleasantly suprised. Thank you for another hit in my house!"

    Reviewed Fudge Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Picture a snowy Vermont evening and a house full of chocolate cravers. This was such an easy and delicious alternative to cookies and hot cocoa. Thanks, Lennie, I made some MAJOR points with my Son!"

    Reviewed Chicken Florentine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cindy Rowden
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this recipe, but weren't able to convince my son to try it. ;-D He doesn't know what he was missing! Very easy to prepare, delicious, and good for us! Thanks, Cindy! "

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Jambalaya

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to get you that last star... my 7 year old had some this evening and thought is was fantastic, too! The whole family loves it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family enjoyed this one! I also added some chopped frozen broccoli to give it some extra nutrition!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "MAKE THIS FOR THE SUPERBOWL PARTY!We ALL loved this recipe. I made it while making another dish for dinner. (2 birds, 1 stone...) My son tried it and refused to eat the dinner I made. My husband ate dinner, but I caught him at the chili pot several times throughout the evening. This will be a regular on our menu now. (I don't think I have a ch..."

    Reviewed Cajun Spice Blend

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Saved my butt!! I didn't realize we had none, and I needed it for a recipe. Thank you!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites