Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wendy@TN

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #562747

    From Chattanooga, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  582 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My ! This was GREAT! The family loved it. The only thing I did differently is serve it topped with (green salsa verde, Melted Queso cheese and additional sour cream). I made it two weeks ago and am making it AGAIN tonight. This is better than my local Mexican Dive's version. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Divine Meatball Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "well, my rating is for the spread only. I made my own meatballs, sauce and used italian sub rolls, moz cheese and parm cheese. I have been looking for something new to add to it and this was AMAZING. I saw "cream cheese" and knew I had to try it. Thanks a TON! I would have never though of that on my own"

    Reviewed Lil Smokies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for quite sometime now. I got the recipe from my friends mom. I have also used the same sauce with meatballs. Turns out great with that as well"

    Reviewed Bang Bang Shrimp - Copycat from Bonefish Grill

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Teri
    LinMarie says:

    "this was pretty ok. We get Bang Bang shrimp at Bonefish ALL the time. Not like theirs, but was still ok."

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Gary, I just loved this. I subbed sour cream for the mayo (it's a southern thing-lol). I did the rest to a tee. Had to cook a little longer to cook the biscuit dough through, but difinatly a keeper. It was gone in NO TIME !!!! Wish I had some left over for lunch today!!!! Thanks for such a good recipe~wendy v"

    Reviewed Lemon Coconut Colada

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Pass me another one is all I have to say !!!!! YUMMMMMMMMMMMMY"

    Reviewed My Favorite King Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it. Was simple to make and everyone ate it. The only thing was that my dish somehow did not have much of the sauce. I used 6 breast, maybe I should have used only 4 and placed in a smaller baking dish. Then would have been perfect amount of sauce for the amount of chicken I had. I used Doritoes and topped with shredded Mex cheese blend che..."

    Reviewed Vegetable Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for about 2 years now- I use the carrot, broc and cauli mix that I find in the produce section at my supermarket. I usually do not use ALL the ranch mix, but use most of it. I kinda go by taste until it reaches my liking"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LeahG
    LinMarie says:

    "my BF made this for me last night. Only diifference is he used cream of chicken soup and no celery. Was really yummy- I am not a HUGE celery fan , so this worked out perfect for me. Our 10 yr old LOVED it as well. Very kid friendly. We did season it up a little with salt, pepper and garlic"

    Reviewed Cornflake-Crusted Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Japanese Delight
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My....Where do I start. I made this last night. I used boneless, skinless chicken breast (fresh NOT FROZEN). I used chicken poultry seasoning instead of the cayenne. I put the seasoning as well as salt and pepper on the breast and in the cornflake mix. I used butter (land of lakes) instead of olive oil. I did lighly oil pan so bottom would cris..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites