Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Westbank Boy

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #279550

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excelent cake. I loved it!!Kirt"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe , and it turned out just awsome. You have to add raisins and walnuts to make true cinnamon buns though. But other than that nice recipe. ThanksKirt"

    Reviewed Beef-Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "excelent recipe , I didnt have some of the ingredients but it turned out realy good anyway!kirt"

    Reviewed Potato Leek Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MargieLandis
    LinMarie says:

    "great tasting soup!!kirt"

    Reviewed Sinful Cheesecake Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By minnie chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Excelent brownies. I like my brownies a bit sweeter so I added more sugar to the cheesecake mix. Overall easy to make and taste good!!kirt"

    Reviewed Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By monica roth
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome soup, I've made is a few times now but havn't rated it yet .fantastic!!!kirt"

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy and easily as good and any chef could make it. Ive made it a couple times just never got around to comment on it. :)"

    Reviewed Cabbage Soup With Ham & Fresh Herbs

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice tasting soup, thanks for the good recipekirt"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "I almost forgot to give these a review after I made them, they were absolutly awesome!!!Exactly what I was expecting for the pick. I brought them to work for the guys to eat . Gone in min'sThumbs UP!!!kirt"

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "nice flavor , easy to make . worth 4.00 $ a bowlkirt"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites