Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WhatExit

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #343824

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Pumpkin Nut Loaf Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm!!!!!!!!! We whipped this together this evening and it was moist and flavorful without being fatty or greasy. A keeper."

    Reviewed Carne Asada - Mexico

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! It was a different take on flank steak than what we usually have (I usually do an oriental marinade). The Mexican flavors were great and we all thoroughly enjoyed this great meal!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Chop Suey

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved all the veggies, but could have used a bit more seasoning for my family's liking. I will definitely make it again and tweak the seasoning a bit. Thanks for a yummy and healthy recipe."

    Reviewed Crispy Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I love when some thing so good is so easy and solves the never ending problem of what do I do with chicken! My whole family ate it and enjoyed it, and I did not have to spend hours making it!"

    Reviewed Heather's Pumpkin Bars W/ Frosting (Only 135 Calories!)

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm! There are delicious and moist. Really you do not miss hte fat at all. They disappered quickly when my kids had their friends over! Reviewed for the PleaseReviewMy Recipe Tag game. Will definitiely make theseagain."

    Reviewed Bahama Mama Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Marinaded overnight, and the flavor was good but not intense enough. I will make it agian and tweak a bit for my family's tastes."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken With Cranberries

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry this one didn't turn out the way I expected. The chicken was dry and the cranberries were sour and bland."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Crock Pot Ham & Potatoes Au Grautin

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Antifreesz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED this. I did make a few changes. I used turkey kielbasa instead of ham. Also I used the prediced potatoes and onions (for hash browns). I used 2 cans of condensed health requests soup mixed with one can of water. I also added a bag of frozen borccoli at the end for a complete meal. Served with biscuits. Simply divine!"

    Reviewed Chicken Chow Mein or is It Chicken Chop Suey??

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. Used garlic as suggested by other reviewers and more cabbage. Also since I had more veggies I cut up the chicken and added it to the vegetables. I added only about half the poaching liquid in order to keep the sauce very thick. A recipe the whole family loved. Served over brown rice."

    Reviewed Italian Stuffed Acorn Squash-Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Made it the first time in the crockpot. The second time I wanted to make a larger quantity so I covered it and baked it in the oven, covered. Just as good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites