Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Whatscooking?

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #619508

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basil-Walnut Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By dahlia
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say....YUM YUM YUM!!! Subbed some spinach leaves for half of the basil (overabundant garden last summer) and was very impressed. Walnuts in the pesto is genius!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved this pie! I didn't have any ground ginger so subbed fresh grated ginger which was actually really good."

    Reviewed Sweet and Tangy Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty and easy to make. Hubbie and I thought they were a little too sweet-we like things on the spicier side at"

    Reviewed Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great use for leftover turkey. I made a few changes like adding carrots, more thyme and we LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Creamy Lime Sherbet (Or Orange if You Prefer!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with orange juice and orange jello. Very nice. I used a little less sugar and the kids didn't think it was sweet enough. Will try with the limeade concentrate since that probably has sugar in it as the OJ did not."

    Reviewed Lasagna Supremo (The Best Lasagna Ever!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! I loved the sauce! My family liked the lasagna I made as stated in recipe but with bottled pasta sauce better. What do they know? I think I may have doubled the garlic so that might have been their issue."

    Reviewed Irish Apple Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Moonlightlady
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! I made as stated and it was perfect and moist- will double the recipe and make in a larger pan next time as it disappeared so fast."

    Reviewed Ultimate Irish Apple Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! I made as stated and it was perfect and moist- will double the recipe and make in a larger pan next time as it disappeared so fast."

    Reviewed Chicken, Broccoli and Brie Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lusil
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Very quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, this is a little taste of heaven!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites