Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WhoDat

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #287805

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crawfish Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!! I followed the recipe exactly the way it is stated, except I used Tony's instead of the seafood seasoning. You don't mention when to put in the rosemary and bay leaves, so I added them when I added the wine. Great recipe!! THANKS!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECT! This is our new favorite potato recipe!! I add a little Tony's to add a kick! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved everything about this recipe, but my wife thought the sweetness of the honey was overpowering. Next time, I will put a little less honey. THANKS FOR SHARING!! WHO DAT!"

    Reviewed Mexican Brown Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Suzy_Q
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very interesting recipe. I doubled the recipe, and I found that the tomato sauce over powered the whole dish. I also thought that it was way to spicy, and I LOVE Spicy food, so next time I will only use half of the amount of jalapenos as well as half the amount of tomato sauce. The lime did add a very nice flavor. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Paneed Pork Medallions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little lost when I made this recipe.... It calls for flour twice, and you only end up using 3/4 cup. Also, the recipe doesn't call for any oil, so I used olive oil. Also, it does not say what to put the oven on, so I just put it on 375. Overall, I thought these were good, but a little bland. Next time I will use a little more essence. THAN..."

    Reviewed Easy Sour Cream Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DaniellaBella
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! I have made these several times now, and I find that if you triple the salt, and add a tablespoon of butter to the mix, this comes out perfect! Almost like Popeye's biscuits!! THANKS!!!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW! Perfect! All I did differently, was add 1/2 TSP of vanilla extract. THANKS!!!!!"

    Reviewed Simple Baked Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ceruleanseven
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty Good. Not as simple as stated in the title. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Beer Batter Onion Rings

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty Good!! I used a miller lite, and followed the recipe except I added a teaspoon of Cajun Seasoning, and a 1/4 tsp of salt and pepper. THANKS!!"

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!! I loved this side to go with tacos. The only things I did different was I substituted chicken stock for water, and I added 1/2 tsp of cumin and also added 1 plum tomato diced. GREAT!! Thanks for sharing this simple recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites