Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WhoKnew?

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #332843

    Flag as Inappropriate

    112 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta Rustica

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. Added green"

    Reviewed Whole Grain Pumpkin Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jujubegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked these; they turned out moist, flavorful and very light--not firm like oatmeal muffins can sometimes be. We felt the clove was too strong, so we'll omit next tim. I increased the sugar as per another reviewers suggestion and topped with a sprinkling of granulated sugar. Nice lunchbox treat!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Carrot Cake Muffins (That Don't Taste Low-Fat!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good & will make a great snack for my son's daycare lunchbox. I subbed a 4.2oz pouch of babyfood (pureed squash) for the pineapple, as I didn't have any. Very tasty."

    Reviewed Asian Beef Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this (including our 13 month old baby)--the flavors aren't complex, but the soup is flavorful. We used tiny shell pasta instead of noodles, did not add bean sprouts (didn't have any), and used a healthy tsp of homemade ginger/garlic paste in place of individual ginger & garlic. Thanks for a quick and tasty soup that was super eas..."

    Reviewed White Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the flavor of this cake; delicious even without any sort of icing! It really held up well to handling and was moist without being too mushy. I used a French Vanilla cake mix as that was what was on hand; really tasty."

    Reviewed Zucchini Rice Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty--used yellow squash, broccoli, and leek (no mushrooms) and put the tomato in the pie instead of a garnish. Used Edam cheese. This was good!"

    Reviewed Ham Noodle Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty though not something I'd eat every day. I was looking for something to do with the leftovers, so I made these with rotini & leftover shredded chicken (instead of ham). I think the chicken was probably better than ham would be. Next time I will not use rotini--macaroni instead--and will put the pasta on the bottom of the muffin ..."

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  176 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Quote from my husband, "I would eat this again, anytime--this was excellent!". We added very thinly sliced bell pepper and some diced fresh roma tomatoes for the veggie factor--served over noodles. Really good--spicier than I thought it would be but we like spice."

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dakota1980
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe twice now-both times omitting the corn syrup. Everyone likes these and they're very versatile for adding whatever you or your family likes best. Sometimes I add in raisins, which are really tasty!"

    Reviewed Big Red Woo-Woo Bison Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these again today--so delicious--and smells heavenly cooking in the crockpot. I cheat & use drumsticks (and put the crock on high so I can have them earlier). Highly recommended! I serve mine with a side of wild rice, so it's a main, not an app, for me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites