Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Why Me?

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #296098

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon-Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Both my husband and I thought this was DELICIOUS!! Perfect for two. I did not use the peas and served it on spaghetti squash instead of pasta. So easy but so good!!"

    Reviewed Tuna and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barry44
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I served it on some lettuce along with some tomato wedges. A pretty presentation plus delicious. Can't go wrong with that. By the way, I did dirty three bowls but you don't have to. LOL"

    Reviewed Fresh Greens, Avocado With a Lime Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was divine. What a great combination of flavors. Even my husband who is not a salad person loved it. I made it as a meal by adding cooked turkey. WONDERFUL!!!"

    Reviewed Best BLTs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "These were MARVELOUS!!!!!!!! I loved the ranch dressing vs mayo. This is a keeper for sure! They truly are the best BLTs ever."

    Reviewed Bread Pudding With Blueberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Quiltingqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "How can something so quick and easy taste so delicious?! This was marvelous and I added a dollop of whipped cream. I used a plain white bread. I wonder how it would be with croissants? I used some of the most delicious blueberries I have ever tasted. Plus my half and half was not fat free. I also added the cinnamon sugar."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Dari Donovan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only recipe I will ever need for salmon patties. They were DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Best-Ever Grilled Chicken Kebabs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Axel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just missing something. I thought it was a bit bland. I was thinking I should have had a dipping sauce, i.e., yogurt/cucumber sauce or something. Easy recipe but like I said it was a bit bland for our tastes."

    Reviewed Cajun Pot Roast for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jenn K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was so easy but so wonderful!!!! This had so much taste and will definately make it again. Passed the recipe on to others and they loved it!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I did add a little bit of sour cream to the soup and it was all delicious!!! I served it with sweet potatoes and a green salad. Thanks for sharing this easy recipe that had wonderful flavor!!"

    Reviewed Marmalade-Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some cooked chicken breasts that were really bland. I made this sauce and added the cut up cooked chicken. Marvelous!! Served with rice and it was delicious. A definite repeat!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites