Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WiGal

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #482933

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1168 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Olive Oil

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Wonderful to use when weather here is too hot to cook. Have drizzled on cauliflower, asparagus, and broccoli, and even coated a summer squash casserole dish with. Plan on making another batch soon. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy & Yummy Raspberry Chicken Breast! Only 6 Ingredients!

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By VelcrowMistress
    LinMarie says:

    "Full of flavor from spices, moist. Perfect for our hot day. Made for my Spring PAC baby 2014."

    Reviewed Orange Butter Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By VelcrowMistress
    LinMarie says:

    "The orange juice enhances lovely carrots! Had a minor crisis while making-it boiled over pot and onto my ceramic stove top so I just put butter and brown sugar into pan and served. Wonder if orange juice heats differently guessing not. Served with recipe#450741 and recipe#457328. Made for my Spring PAC baby 2014."

    Reviewed Salmon Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By retiree09
    LinMarie says:

    "Everything works well.We love salmon and will definitely be adding this to our rotation. Did not realize until it was too late that I forgot to reserve 1/2 cup for sauce. Served with recipe#450741 and recipe#444940. Made for my Spring PAC baby 2014."

    Reviewed Crispy-Coated Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By retiree09
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice oven recipe. Jazzed up bread crumbs a bit with salt, pepper, and Italian seasonings. Did halve potatoes so they would get done in hour and raised oven temperature to 375 for salmon. Next time I would drizzle more butter over while baking to get it more brown. Served with recipe#457328 and recipe#444940. Made for my Spring PAC baby 20..."

    Reviewed Bacon and Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Had a craving for egg salad and this filled the bill! Love the crispy texture of bacon and celery. Did omit the salt because of bacon and bread I made was salty. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed 5 Minute Artisan Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Chef UK
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as posted and it is easy to make. Did refrigerate dough overnight. Love the technique and need a convenient bread but found it too salty. I did mix flour and salt thoroughly before adding. I subbed in 1 1/2 cups whole wheat but doubt that that would affect saltiness. We like bread for sandwiches. Think this would better with soup. Thank you ..."

    Reviewed Lemon Butter Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly delicious! The lemon is just right you can taste it, the thyme I did not taste-- but not saying it should be increased either. Timing is right. Well written recipe. Serve with turkey meatball pasta and boule bread. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Vanilla Cream Pie/Chocolate/Coconut/Banana Cream Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Big Sis
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Appreciate the microwave technique which took maybe up to 12 minutes. Made banana version, can't wait to try coconut version!"

    Reviewed Easy Crab Asparagus Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Duckk76
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Easy. Ingredients worked well together. Baked in dish that was smaller in diameter 9 1/2 inch so it was thicker and needed to be in oven longer--40 minutes. Thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites