Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WiLo616

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #18347

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Easy to make and we loved it. I didn't have any hoisin sauce so I substituted oyster sauce. Very good results. Next time I might try the hoisin sauce. This recipe is a definite keeper. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lemon Blossoms (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I have made this alot. The last time I made this I used Cherrychip cake mix (instead of yellow) and for the glaze I used marachino cherry juice instead of lemon juice. I also put chopped marachino cherries on top. These were a really big hit as well. Great recipe. Thankyou!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Bangbang
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this recipe. He wants me to make this often. He likes this with spaghetti noodles and I prefer it with mashed potatoes. Thankyou"

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great casserole! I didn't have any onions or bell peppers, so I used a can of diced tomatoes w/onions and roasted garlic. Even with these substitutions this was a wonderful casserole. Thankyou so much for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making jelly . I found this recipe so simple and easy to follow. My sister and I had a little contest to see who had the better recipe. She used her recipe and I used this one. I had great results and we decided that my jelly was far superior to her recipe. She will be using this recipe from now on. I am looking forwa..."

    Reviewed Split Pea Soup (Crock Pot) - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy and yummy split pea soup recipe. It is a great way to use up leftover ham and it freezes very well too. I will be making this soup alot. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Low Fat Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this soup many times and it is always Great! It freezes good too."

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is Great!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dump Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By *axxo*
    LinMarie says:

    "this is an awsome pumpkin recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy and tasty recipe. I had a pork roast in my freezer that I needed to use. So I defrosted it and used that instead of chicken. Since it was a little old I marinaded it over night, It came out so yummy and tender. Thanks MizzNezz for the wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites