Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WickedCook17

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #839559

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  759 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is SO good, now I'm trying to keep my husband from drinking the beer in the house! I keep saying, "Fine, you can have a beer, but that's one less loaf of beer bread." Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Ham Carbonara

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit at our house! I ended up adding more parmesan cheese (personal preference) but followed the recipe exactly otherwise. Made it twice already, it will make a good monthly addition to our meal plan! Thanks for the great, easy recipe!!"

    Reviewed Easy Make-Ahead Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By xoxopugs
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for both taste and ease! The best gravy I've ever made. I'll be using this recipe again and again. I was concerned it would be too thick, but once I added in the drippings, it was just right. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crispy Cheese Cauliflower

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome way to cook cauliflower! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crispy Cheese Cauliflower

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Middaybikeride
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome way to cook cauliflower! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ham, Broccoli and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at my house! I made a few adjustments: I increased the rice to 2 - 2 1/2 cups cooked rice, used 3 slices of bread for the bread crumbs. I used a combo of broccoli cheese soup and cream of broccoli and used a 16 oz bag of frozen broccoli. The leftovers reheated wonderfully, although it seemed pretty oniony the next day. I'll prob..."

    Reviewed Bacon and Potato Frittata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you SO much for this recipe! It's now on my meal plan at least every other week. To make it a heartier dinner, I reduced the broccoli to slightly under 1 cup and added 1 cup diced ham. I've used a mixture of cheese - depending on what I have on hand. My family said I can make this anytime! Also - I've found it reheats very well. Microwave ..."

    Reviewed Auntie Anne's Pretzels Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were right on the money - tastes just like the mall, without the gas, parking and crowds! The dough was very easy to work with, and forgiving, as I had to leave them to rise longer than I intended for the second rise."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  381 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good... TOO good! I left for work, there were 8 left, and somehow they all disappeared while I was gone. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! So easy, and really yummy. Next time I'm going to try to modify with low sodium broth, reduced fat cream of chicken and cream cheese. But there will absolutely be a next time! Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites