Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wild Thyme Flour

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #484436

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful cake. I put less oil and sugar and more cinnamon. I also studded the top with walnot halves before baking. it turned out great.."

    Reviewed Easy Sushi Rice (In Rice Cooker)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nado2003
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, rice turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Beans Galore!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ramon Casha
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt make this myself but ate it at a party and liked it."

    Reviewed Colcannon

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, just how I like colcannon!"

    Reviewed Tomato Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it, my mum too. The only downside is all the fat from the cheddar and mayonnaise. I might tweak it a bit to make it a bit lower in fat.... mayonaise is made out of eggs and oil mainly so I might use some eggs and milk like a quiche to replace some of the mayo"

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "If you boil the gelatin too long it will not set. Adding the gelatin to the mixture after you remove from the heat is a better idea. Oh and we made a biscuit crust with digestive biscuits. It was amazing."

    Reviewed Day After Turkey Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly how I like my turkey sandwich...I actually enjoy this more then the turkey on the day. I use some butter on the bread too..Yum!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Onion Patties/Latkes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these were amazing . We couldnt stop eating these. Thanks x"

    Reviewed Christmas Meat Pie - Cook Ahead and Freeze

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tina and Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe from BBC.......thanks, discovered it here as I was about to post this same recipe"

    Reviewed Bannock

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this savoury using just a tsp of sugar, adding a tsp of salt and adding some thyme and pepper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites