Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wildcat0711

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #844697

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Almond Pie Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite gluten free pie crust recipe. Goes well with most pie fillings. My only recommendation is to make sure to spread the pie crust fairly thin as it could be hard to cut otherwise."

    Reviewed Easy Feta Chicken Bake (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. However the chicken can be a little bland. I prefer seasoning with Italian seasonings prior to baking."

    Reviewed Cream Puffs

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Gluten Free Poppy Seed Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I use rice flour. This is one of the most moist GF breads I have ever made, I'm assuming due to the pudding. If kept covered, it does keep well for several days."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Steak in Pizzaiola Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Soup Fly *
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good, especially for as simple and as few ingredients as there are. I turn the oven on low and transfer the steaks in there on an oven-safe serving plate to keep warm while I make the sauce."

    Reviewed Picadillo

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Caramelized Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make yet it's not your standard quick chicken. Also hard to overcook. I used half and half instead."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites