Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Willbegone

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95672

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1380 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    " This was a very good dish. I wish the sauce were a little thicker but it was good anyway. My husband loves spicy food and thought it wasn't spicy enough so he added hot sauce. It won't be a weekly recipe though due to the fat content. "

    Reviewed My Cousin's Butter Pecan Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    " Oh my goodness this is gooooood!! I even messed it up and it was still oh so yummy! I will be making this again (correctly!) this weekend for a church picnic. I just told people the name of it and they can't wait to try it. "

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    " AWESOME! Even my 18 year old picky eating brother-in-law loved it. He has asked me to make it again. I used the sour cream for my serving only and it just made it better. This is now a staple in my house."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  412 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    " I really enjoyed this recipe and it wasn't difficult to make. I will definetly be making this again. I served it over the top of spaghetti noodles and husband loved it. He said it was a nice change to traditional spaghetti which we have almost once a week!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    " A five star rating is not high enough for the recipe!! This roast had the best flavor I've ever tasted (including my own roast recipe). It was so easy I couldn't believe. I cooked it for my entire family and my mom loved it so much she cooked it Sunday for my grandpa's birthday party and several people asked for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    " This was a wonderful meal! I actually froze half of it afterwards and it was even good reheated! I will definetly be making this again!"

    Reviewed Pesto "Fried" Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    " I really enjoyed this recipe. I just recently started using pesto and I LOVE it. This was a great alternative to regular fried chicken, which I hate, this was just simply YUMMY!!!!!!"

    Reviewed World's Best Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By yibbityibbit
    LinMarie says:

    " LOVED IT! My husband actually made this one and he swears we will never buy canned sloppy joe mix again. The entire family loved it. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  149 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    " This was a great recipe that was very simple to make. Went great with mashed potatoes and corn on the cob. My husband is so glad I found this recipe because I had refused to make cube steak the old fashioned way! Thanks it was yummy!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Manicotti

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    " Good, different recipe. My family enjoyed it but said it could be spicier so I may spice it up next time. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites