Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Windy City Girl in AZ

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #423633

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey or Chicken-Mushroom Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight. Wow! DH said it was very good and to make again. I did not use cayenne pepper or celery (as I did not have any) and used chicken instead of turkey. Used Club crackers.Very tastey! Thank you for yet another amazing recipe Kittencal...I knew I could count on you not to let us down. 8)"

    Reviewed Berry Fruitful Morning!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Verduras!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my favorite smootie! It is fast and easy to make and does not require alot of prep or clean-up! Thank you for posting Venduras! 8)"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AshleyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish over the summer when I did not want to heat up the house. It tasted great!The next time I make it though, I will not use a double layer of the lasagna noodles as recipe called for. The bottom layer was not completely cooked and came out kind of pastey. Otherwise this recipe is the "bomb"! Thank you for posting AshelyP...."

    Reviewed Santa Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last year for the holidays. They were a nice addition to my cookie trays. Everyone commented on how cute they were!Very time consuming, but worth it....they look good and taste great!Thank you for posting. 8-)"

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Cutlets With Shallot Madeira Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner the other night and it was very, very good! DH gave it 2 thumbs up! I changed the recipe up a bit: used Panko instead of regular bread crumbs and less oil than called for and it turned out really well. Very good flavor. Served with baked potato and baby carrots. This is a definate make again...and again...T..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight. DH said to definately make again! Very tasty, moist and easy. I did not use as much garlic as the recipe called for (as DH is not a big garlic fan). This recipe is a keeper. Thank you for posting Kittencal! 8)"

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! I made these yummy appetizers for Christmas this year...what a hit!!! Very easy to make & taste delish! Thank you for posting Derf. 8-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites