Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WineLover77

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #806997

    From Charlotte, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Chicken With Marsala, Mushrooms and Gorgonzola

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe..It really does taste like something fancy you'd order at nice restaurant. I will advise that if you're like me and you like a lot of sauce, double or triple the amount especially if you're putting it over rice. I subbed out low fat 1/2&1/2 and put more than 6 oz of shrooms in there since I love them. Very quick and easy to make..."

    Reviewed Hook, Line, and Simple

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum! I admit that when I first mixed all the ingredients together and tasted it, I was a little hesitant. But I wanted to wait until the fish was done to make my final decision. I'm glad I waited..It complimented the salmon very nicely. My husband gobbled it up as well. I will definitely be making again.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Simple Eye Makeup Remover

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I've also been doing this for about 15 years..works great!!"

    Reviewed Goat Cheese and Spinach Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I added more than 2 tablespoons of goat cheese b/c I really love cheese :) My husband thew these on the grill on low and they turned out perfect. I put a little A1 on the bottom bun for some added flavor and it was perfect. I think next time I'll add garlic and more ground pepper"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "very very good! I used both Jalapeno and chili peppers (for those that don't like a lot of heat). I've made them twice now and I'm making them to take to a July 4th party. Grilling them is definitely the way to go!"

    Reviewed Creamed Spinach (Like Boston Market)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! the only thing I would advise..Don't use all the flour at once..mine turned out a little doughy so in turn I had to add more butter and some chicken stock to thin it out. My husband has already asked me to make this again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I actually didn't have any chicken and I used it on a pork loin. My husband and I loved it.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I did add more salsa and probably only 1/2 of ketchup though. I even added some chopped up fresh cilantro to the mix. I topped it with some shredded cheddar cheese the last few minutes of baking. Very Very yummy. Served with spanish rice. I will be adding this to my rotation. thanks!"

    Reviewed Salsa Verde Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kathiejac@gmail.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually had decided to make these before I saw the posting on here. I'm really trying to cut down on my red meat intake and seeing that I really love ground turkey, it's not really that difficult. I used the extra lean ground turkey and cooked them on my george foreman grill...only 4 minutes tops to finish and no extra calories or fat. For the ..."

    Reviewed Faux Febreeze

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this stuff!! I spray it on everything.!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites