Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WinnipegMom

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244064

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for the "perfect" chili recipe for years and I have finally found it! This has everything that I like in a chili. I added mushrooms, used my own beans, substitued canned tomatoes and canned green chilies. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Carrot Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mairead Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Great muffin! I shredded my carrots on the fine grater to try and hide them from my kids and it worked! I really enjoyed that these had whole wheat flour in them. We all love these. I also substituted the orange juice with sour milk and the margarine with oil. I'll be making these again and again."

    Reviewed Simple & Delish Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Krich
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! It truly is simple and delish!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Simple to make and easy to eat! Yummy. Thanks for a great change to our usual lineup!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Hamburger and Hot Dog Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Engineer in the Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a simple recipe. DH and I really enjoyed it. I didn't add the gluten and it turned out fine. A burger can't get any better with a homemade bun!"

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! We eat sausage once a week and I am always looking for new ways to cook it. This was wonderful. I used shredded cheddar instead of the Velveeta but that was the only substitution I made. My hubby loved it too. He said it was kind of like a Nigerian stew, so it tasted a bit like home for him."

    Reviewed Baked Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so simple and delicious. Need I say more??"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy yummy!! We really enjoyed these. I know the recipe says the quality of the potatoes is a prime factor but I used old red spuds and it was still great. Mmmm mmmm good!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I found this crust to be a little tasteless. I added 1 tsp of garlic powder and 1 of onion powder but it still didn't do it for us. I will try it again maybe adding more sugar and some more spices. The recipe is definitely worth tinkering with."

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "What a tasty dish! The cream cheese and sour cream just tip this over the edge into greatness. It did take me longer to prepare then the 10 minute prep time on the recipe, but it was worth it! I made 1 1/2 times the recipe and it turned out well. Thanks for a great meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites