Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wolfangel

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #744933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Mix Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By QueenJellyBean
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and hubby absolutely loved this banana bread recipe, hubby said it had a really good taste to it (I don't like bananas so I didn't try it). He didn't seem to think the cake mix took away the flavor of the bananas, but I used 5 large bananas. I kept the pecans in as recommended and as I said, it was a huge hit! Thanks for sharing this recip..."

    Reviewed Berry-Berry Sauce for Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with my kids and hubby...they all loved it. I used raspberries instead of blueberries because our grocery store didn't have any fresh blueberries, just the raspberries. I used 1 c. of sugar instead of the recommended 1/4-1/2 c. because we like sweet things! I used apple juice with this recipe. The dash of cinnamon I just poured some..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot - Style Loaded Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, kids liked it and ate it well. I added the bacon to the soup and sprinkled cheese as I served it. I never made homemade soup before so I was relieved it turned out well... thanks again!"

    Reviewed Pizza Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KlynnPadilla
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an interesting recipe to try... thanks for sharing it with us. We made it last night and it worked out very well. :) *two thumbs up*"

    Reviewed Low Fat Faux Chicken Fried Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Happy Happy Joy Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "I used hamburger patties rather than turkey and I loved it! Thanks for the great idea. =)"

    Reviewed Baked Sliced Ham and Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great new way to serve ham...thanks for the idea! It went over very well and I love the smell of baking apples/cinnamon. I used cinnamon in place of the brown sugar due to we didn't have any brown sugar...ooops!"

    Reviewed Crunchy-Gooey Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Gabby Abby
    LinMarie says:

    "These went over so well although most of the people who ate this dish didn't seem too keen on the salsa and I used a mild/medium salsa...I think maybe next time I will try it without but keep the rest. I also used cheddar cheese rather than the monterey jack or colby-monterey jack. Thanks for sharing this recipe, it's easy and very, very good!!"

    Reviewed Saucy Twist Pork Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Red Chef Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids (and everyone else) loved this recipe, thanks so much for sharing it! I used cubed ham rather than the spam, otherwise I did everything exactly and as I said, it was delicious. =)"

    Reviewed Herb-Italian-Parmesan Encrusted Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HotCookie #1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and was a big hit for dinner! I had to modify a bit and leave the herb breadcrumbs out because I couldn't find them at the supermarket that I shop at, but it was still very yummy, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AltaCowboy
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this last night and it was a huge hit with my oldest son, he had 3 pieces of the "pie". Even my 3 yr old ate most of his. Great recipe, thanks so much for sharing it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites