Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wollysam

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153824

    From California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best All Purpose Cleaner

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this stuff faithfully for over a year now. I think it works better than any store brand ?all purpose cleaner? by far. I even keep a handy refill container under the sink so I always have it when I need it. Thank You!"

    Reviewed Frito Lay Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By TWeddi
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than the name brand bean dip and at a fraction of the price. Thank You for sharing this awesome recipe!!"

    Reviewed Hooter's Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. The whole family loves them. Thank You!"

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "You totally rock! Thank you for sharing this recipe. I loved it and better yet the kids loved it (which is a shocker!) Great with or without the sauce. :)"

    Reviewed Fabulous Freezer Chicken Drumsticks (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm! Just incase I didn?t make that clear enough I said, "Mmmmmm.? Once I made the mixture I knew this recipe was going to turn out great. It smelled so good you could hear me in the kitchen saying, ?Mmmm? until the chicken was sealed in the bags to marinate. The next day, I tried four DS (drumsticks) out. However, I didn?t add the mustard o..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Casserole California-Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now one of my favorites. Gave some to my sister and she liked it as well. Freezes and re-heats well! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By farmwife
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe once over ten years ago and am glad to have run across it again. Instead of using peas I used broccoli, tasted great! Think I will try green beans next time. Thanks."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pizza Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids got a kick out of this one. Makes a great snack as well as a good meal. Definately a kid pleaser! "

    Reviewed Kid's Favorite Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Not just for kids! Adults will enjoy as well. However, next time I think I will double the batch of mashed potatoes. Yum!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger (Stove-Top) Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. The bacon was a great twist for my family. Also a good meal for OAMC."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites