Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Word_Countess

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #282737

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  291 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and son are fighting over the leftovers as I type. I added extra garlic (personal taste) and some finely chopped red bell pepper and a jalepeno that needed to be used. Marvelous!"

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  401 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an awesome recipe. I don't think I've made it the same way twice, and I am never disappointed. Well, I am a little disappointed that I never have any leftovers!"

    Reviewed Dangerous Microwave Chocolate Cake-In-A-Mug

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lucy #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Whipped this up, put half in dh's lunch for tomorrow and then had the rest myself. Wonderful!I threw in the last of some chopped pecans that were there in my pantry alongside the mini chocolate chips."

    Reviewed 5-Minute Mug Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By lil'chef_3
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Whipped this up, put half in dh's lunch for tomorrow and then had the rest myself. Wonderful!I threw in the last of some chopped pecans that were there in my pantry alongside the mini chocolate chips."

    Reviewed 5 Minute Chocolate Mug Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Whipped this up, put half in dh's lunch for tomorrow and then had the rest myself. Wonderful!I threw in the last of some chopped pecans that were there in my pantry alongside the mini chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Paul's Green Chili Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this recipe often. If it's been a while, someone will generally request it. Recently took it to a pot luck supper (used cubed chicken breast to make it easy to serve) and had several requests for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken with Black Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "It disappeared before I could get my second helping!! I didn't have the rice wine/saki, but I can't imagine how it could be any better. My dh did suggest adding water chestnuts next time, because he likes the extra crunch."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dump Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby who has said no to dessert for months, can't say no to this one: "It's pumpkin pie with coffee cake on top!" Easy & wonderful."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and yummy! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites