Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WorkinCookinMama

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #786509

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Casserole!! Super cheap and easy. It is a little time consuming so I pre cooked the potatoes in the microwave and cut the cooking time in half. The fiancee, neighbor, and 2 year old loved this!! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Easy Stove-Top Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great! I don't like custar-dy baked Mac N Cheeses so this was outstanding. I did make a few changes due to what I did and didn;t have available. No elbow noodles so used Penne Rigate, limited Cheddar so used velveeta, and like others I cut down on the flour. Very creamy and filling!!"

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my fiancee who loves greens - but only the way his mama makes them. This was my first time making greens and have was very hesitant to try them. After he got done licking the pan I cooked them in he asked me to make more. Great recipe! Definitely a winner!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to admit I was nervous about dressing in a crock pot - but since my oven was going to be full on Thanksgiving I decided to give it a try. I added sage sausage (family requirement) and omitted the eggs and it was GREAT!!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good - the only change I made was to use redskin potatoes and leave the skins on. I'll definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was outstanding! We left out the refried beans (just because we didn't have any in the house) and it was still great! DF was asked for the recipe at work and the next day coworkers were eating it. I will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Easy Taco Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this 'stew'! Even people at work were wanting some. The only variation I used was to add FF sour cream to the stew when eating it. VERY YUMMY!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites