Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wyze Sky

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #792594

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lennie's Corned Beef Dinner

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "2014, another SPD with Lennie's fantastic corned beef recipe!
    2012 update
    This is still the ultimate corned beef recipe. Have made it every St. Patty's day since 2008, and pass it on to others each year. Don't change a thing. This is the best!

    2008 review
    Okay, it's 2008 and..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really interesting taste, in a good way, but still somewhere between meat loaf and burger. Our tastes lean toward meat, salt, pepper, but this does have excellent flavoring!"

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe and wonderful spice mix. The whole family marveled at the explosion of flavors. I added some fresh herbs from the garden, as well, but stuck to the recipe otherwise. Like some others here, we also found it a bit too salty, so won't be adding more than half of that next time. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was excellent, and the whole family loved it. Before using this recipe the only way we could make moist chops was with sharke-n-bake. As I write this I am placing some chiken breasts into the marinade like another reviewer suggested. An absolute "keeper" that the family requests and that I will use often. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I just have to review this again. What a great and super easy dish, and so delicious. 700 calories and 45g of protein is not bad, either. :-)"

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  184 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty dish and very simple to make, which makes it perfect for adding some variety to a quick workday dinner.
    Some reviews here note that this is not "jerk" and some think the cinnamon too strong. For my family, we are not jerk snops and the cinnamon makes it taste tropical, so we just love it.
    Will certainly look for a true jerk rec..."

    Reviewed Baked Halibut

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I rated this 5 starts for being a very tasty, very easy and very low risk way to prepare an expensive cut of fish. I've never made halibut filets before, and after searching though a number of recipes decided on this one. What a great choice. Even the thirteen year old who doesn't eat fish loved it! Changed nothing in the recipe.

    As a..."

    Reviewed Steak and Halibut Chimichurri

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I rated this 5 starts for being a very tasty, very easy and very low risk way to prepare an expensive cut of fish. I've never made halibut filets before, and after searching though a number of recipes decided on this one. What a great choice. Even the thirteen year old who doesn't eat fish loved it! Changed nothing in the recipe.

    As a..."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  548 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "A great $10 family meal worth five stars for both ease and taste. This is the first time I made it, and I scaled it up for six servings. It was absolutely delicious, but I would add a bit more water next time because the family likes more "juice".

    I will also sneak in some red pepper or Thai chiles :-)."

    Reviewed White Clam Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect delicious, quick meal. I've made it twice now, and the whole family gobbles it up. This time I took a chance and added just a spoonful of pesto to the mix (despite my DW skepticism) and it was a nice twist.Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites